Advisory Work Group Members

The Collaborative Council Organizations appoint members to the Advisory Work Group (AWG). These members are pharmacy leaders in all practice settings with over 600 years of pharmacy experience.

Academy of Managed Care Pharmacy (AMCP) Representatives:

American College of Clinical Pharmacy (ACCP) Representatives:

Accreditation Council for Pharmacy Education (ACPE) Representative:

American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy (AACP) Representatives:

American Pharmacists Association (APhA) Representatives:

American Society of Consultant Pharmacists (ASCP) Representatives:

American Society of Health-System Pharmacists (ASHP) Representatives:

National Alliance of State Pharmacy Associations (NASPA) Representatives:

  • Becky Snead
  • Tara Modisett

National Community Pharmacists Association (NCPA) Representatives:

National Council for Prescription Drug Program(NCPDP) Representatives:

OutcomesMTM Representatives:

  • Cynthia Kesteloot

Surescripts Representative: